DangerAndDesire-300x450Hold on tight for ten full-length books of intrigue and passion from New York Times Bestselling and award-winning authors. Men in uniform, sexy spies and pulse-pounding action fill over 750,000 words of this limited edition boxed set.

New York Times Bestseller Katie Reus – Sensual Surrender
RITA Award Winning Author Carolyn Crane – Against the Dark
USA Today Bestseller Pamela Clare – Skin Deep
New York Times Bestseller Dianna Love – Deceptive Treasures
Dee J. Adams – Against the Wall
USA Today Bestseller Norah Wilson – Guarding Suzannah
USA Today Bestseller VK Sykes – Lethal Confessions
Amber Lin – Giving It Up
USA Today Bestseller Misty Evans – Deadly Pursuit
New York Times Bestseller Kaylea Cross – Singed

The individual novels cost over $35 in total and have more than 2,000 5-star reviews on Goodreads. This set is only available for one month, so grab your copy now!

Pre-order Danger and Desire for only 99 cents: Amazon | iTunes | Barnes & Noble

More books are coming in the MEN OF FORTUNE series from Entangled. You can read the first two installments, LETTERS AT CHRISTMAS and FALLING FOR THE PIRATE, now. The third book will come out soon.

SECOND WIND is the tentative title for the second book in the Dearling, Texas series, featuring a surly sheriff and the woman who flies into town. You can read the first book in the steamy contemporary series, Chance of Rain, now.

STATION 12 is a firefighter short story in the same world as Ashes. Will be published as part of RWA’s first anthology, edited by Sylvia Day.

In the LOST GIRLS series, the fourth and final book will be Philip’s story. Due to complications, the release for that has been delayed. It may not be published until 2015. I apologize for the delay and appreciate your patience.

Can’t wait? Sign up for the newsletter below to get notified of new releases!